Home Campus Directory | A-Z Index

The Student Activity Fee (SAF) committee is co-chaired by the Student Government Association President and the Senior Director of Student Affairs. It consists of ten total members who consider each SAF request thoroughly.

2014-2015 SAF Commmittee Co-chairs

Ms. Teresa Sabatelli

Interim Director of Student Affairs
14 Perkins Student Center
e-mail: tcs5@psu.edu

Devin Heckman

Student Government Association President
9 Perkins Student Center
e-mail: dyh5179@psu.edu 



SAF Application (.DOC)
Save or print your filled document.

Handbook (PDF)

Prior Year Funded Activities (PDF) 


Teresa Sabatelli
Interim Director of Student Affairs
14 Perkins Student Center